One Year later

It’s been over a year since my last post.  A lot has happened since then…but it’s time to get back to my blog.  This is an extremely prolific time for me.  I have my own studio now and more opportunities for people to see my work.  My husband has put together a few videos showing my work.  I am actually astounded at the amount of work I’ve produced over the past several years.  If you would like access to the video on my bead paintings, go to: https://www.dropbox.com/s/jj3icibj79im3yu/Bead%20Paintings.mpg?dl=0.

My latest endeavors include natural stone, bead-embroidered pendants.  I think this came from my move from Florida to Colorado.  The idea of natural stones come from seeing mountains every day…and they are spectacular.  P9240478 adjHere is an example of my latest work

One thought on “One Year later

  1. Hello Jackie and Howard,
    Russ and I mentioned you both today.
    Love your beading Art! Miss you and wish you all the best in your new home.
    Love from Stuart,
    Terry and Russ

    Like

Leave a comment